Home at Last

Home

Home at last. I know that I have been away for a while, okay a long while. There have been a number of transitions going on in our household, good transitions, exciting transitions but transitions nonetheless. Amidst these changes, I found that I was hit with an epic creativity block. You have heard of writers block? Well this was cessation of all creative momentum. As things have settled down, I am happy to say that I have broken through that wall and found my way back to the kitchen! Back to experimenting, crafting, inventing (sometimes burning) new recipes that are packed full of plant power. Get excited ( I mean as excited as you can get on a Sunday night) and get your food processors ready- we are about to make up for some lost time.

About Christine

New mom, health enthusiast and optimist who loves life and is embarking on a journey to wellness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment